Church and Peace invites you to pray for peace in Ukraine.

Together with the Fellowship of Reconciliation (England and Scotland), Cymdeithos y Cymod (Fellowship of Reconciliation in Wales) and the Methodist Peace Fellowship, we meet on Fridays at 7:30pm (London)/ 8:30pm (CET)/ 9:30pm (Kyiv)/ 10:30pm (Moscow) on Zoom.